Committee

Clubs and Contacts

 

President: Bob Henstridge (Vicarage BC) Tel 01273 584 871;                         Mob 07910 714 896           Email bobbowler@hotmail.co.uk

Treasurer: Jim Baker (Hollingbury Park BC)  Tel. 01273 430633                       Email jmbaker26@talktalk net

Secretary: John Hayhurst (Hollingbury Park BC) Email jvhayhurst@gmail.com

Tel. 01273 236210  Mob 07779 808 199   24 Friar Road Brighton BN1 6NG

Competition Secretary: John Hayhurst

Match Secretary: Alan Hawkins (Hollingbury Park BC) Tel  07715 466 744

Chairman: Geoff Bishop (Saltdean BC) Tel 01273 303153                              Email geoff@gbeassociates.com

Deputy Chairman: David Locke (Southwick BC) Tel 01273 413 724              07850 805 213  Email davidlocke868@outlook.com

West Rep. Eric Roberts (Hangleton BC) Tel 01273 418 896                                .  Email ErRb148@aol.com

East Rep. 


Web Master: John Hayhurst mailto: jvhayhurst@gmail.com


DELEGATES:

Brighton BC BN1 6RB

Howard Funnell Tel 01273 240 036                     Email howardfunnell@gmail.com

Hangleton BC BN3 7JH

Eric Roberts Tel 01273 418 896                    Email ErRb148@aol.com

Hollingbury Park BC BN1 6JU

Nigel Chambers Tel 0775 077 527                Email n.chambers77@ntlworld.com

Hove & Kingsway BC BN3 4GP

Nick Daly Tel 07745 978 946                                                   Email brothernick25@gmail.com

Lancing BC BN15 0PH

Barry Leigh Tel 07979 380 971                     Email b_leigh1@sky.com

Lewes BC BN7 2XD

Chris Sykes Tel 01273 477 738                    Email cpsykess@aol.com

Mackie BC BN1 6RB

Bob Divine Tel 01273 555 902                                                  Email r.divine@ntlworld.com

Peacehaven BC BN10 8RJ

Michael Gould Tel 01273 584 011                  Email hopalong2hips@sky.com

Preston BC BN1 6SA

Tom Jordan Tel 01273 555 921

John Wilcox Tel 01273 530 286                   Email john.wilcox167@yahoo.co.uk

Rottingdean BC BN2 7DY

Rob Teagle Tel  01273 685 551                                             Email r.teagle@hotmail.co.uk 

Saltdean BC BN2 8SG


Shoreham BC BN43 6BA

Jamie Dunk Tel 07472 161 980                                             Email jamie.dunk@yahoo.co.uk

Southwick BC BN42 4NT

Dennis Scott Tel  01273 463 186                                              Email dennisscott1926@gmail.com

Southwick Park BC BN42 4NT

Colin Mardell Tel 01273 593449, 07740984711                                       Email lynnandcolin@lc-sa.com

The Drive BC BN3 3PN

Roger Johns Tel 01273 438 390                  Email roger.johns@hotmail.co.uk

Vicarage BC BN1 6RB

Dennis Walker Tel 01273 688456                 Email dennis720walker@btinternet.com

Woodingdean BC BN2 6UH

Victor Gillam Tel 01273 308114; 07925 242509                                      Email victor.gillam@sky.com